Media centre

Our media team can offer interviews with national and regional spokespeople.

They can provide access to new reports and statistics, real-life stories, photographs and multimedia content.

 

Contact the media team

For regional media enquiries, please contact the relevant region or nation below.

For more general media enquiries, please email press@sustrans.org.uk.

  

UK-wide

Chris Bentley, UK Press and Media Manager

Mobile: 07949 101353

Email: chris.bentley@sustrans.org.uk


Maria Bowler, UK Press and Media Officer

Mobile: 07714358978

Email: maria.bowler@sustrans.org.uk

 

North of England

Sarah Roe, Marketing and Communications Officer

Mobile: 07785 268 417
Email: sarah.roe@sustrans.org.uk

Midlands and East of England

Gary Ridley, Marketing and Communications Officer

Mobile: 07906 585 693
Email: gary.ridley@sustrans.org.uk

South of England

Hannah Wright, Interim Communications Manager

Mobile: 07931 365 993
Email: hannah.wright@sustrans.org.uk
  

London

Anastasia Fawcett, Communications Manager

Mobile: 07885 938 322
Email: anastasia.fawcett@sustrans.org.uk

Northern Ireland

Anne Madden, Policy and Media Advisor

Mobile: 07826 556 416
Email: anne.madden@sustrans.org.uk

Wales

Sara Jones, External Affairs Manager, Wales

Mobile: 029 2065 0602
Email: sara.jones@sustrans.org.uk

We are happy to receive communications in Welsh.

Scotland

Graham Moss, Communications Manager

Mobile: 07974 598 218
Email: graham.moss@sustrans.org.uk 

  

For urgent media queries please call 0207 780 7231.

  

Read the latest news and announcements from Sustrans

Take a look at our blog for real-life stories and opinions from our experts