Media centre

Our media team can offer interviews with national and regional spokespeople, as well as access to new reports and statistics, real-life stories, photographs and multimedia content.

For urgent media queries, email press@sustrans.org.uk or call 0207 7807231.

cutting the ribbon with the community to celebrate new street design in Dumfries

News

Visit our news page for the latest news and announcements from Sustrans.

Go to News
A women cycles through birmingham on a warm sunny day

Opinion

Take a look at our blog for real-life stories and opinion pieces from our experts.

Go to Opinion

Contact the media team

UK

Anna Galandzij - Senior Press Officer
M: 075 5791 5648
anna.galandzij@sustrans.org.uk

England - North

Sarah Roe - Marketing and Communications Officer
T: 0161 233 4071 / M: 07847 372647
sarah.roe@sustrans.org.uk

England - Midlands and East 

Gary Ridley - Communications & Marketing Officer
T: 0121 643 6361 / M: 07906 585693
gary.ridley@sustrans.org.uk

England - South

Emma Cooke - Communications and Marketing Officer
T: 0117 915 3159
emma.cooke@sustrans.org.uk

London

Theresa Hughes - Senior Communications Officer
M: 07780 002817
theresa.hughes@sustrans.org.uk

Northern Ireland

Anne Madden - Policy & Media Advisor
T: 028 9043 4569 / M: 07826 556416
anne.madden@sustrans.org.uk

Wales

Sara Jones - Communications and Marketing Officer
T: 029 2065 0602 / M: 0737 636 5222
sara.jones@sustrans.org.uk
We are happy to receive communications in Welsh

Scotland

Claire Daly - Policy And Communications Manager
T: 0131 3463010
claire.daly@sustrans.org.uk